Bourses scolaires

Une des missions de l’AEFE est d’encourager la scolarisation de chaque élève français vivant à l’étranger. Des bourses scolaires sont donc disponibles. Si vous pensez être éligible pour un support financier, veuillez consulter le site de France Diplomatie.

D’autres informations sur les bourses scolaires sont disponibles sur le site de l’AEFE.

La demande de bourses ne vaut que pour l’année scolaire en cours. Elle doit donc être renouvelée chaque année. En outre, elle est indépendante de la procédure d’inscription de l’élève dans l’établissement scolaire lui-même.

Plus d'informations

Annonces

Nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir à la PEF en cette rentrée 2020.

COVID 19 : Clic here for the latest information

——————————————-

Urgence BEYROUTH

Après le terrible sinistre survenu le 4 août 2020 dans la capitale libanaise, l’AEFE s’associe à la fédération Solidarité Laïque, la Mlf, l’AFLEC et l’Union ALFM pour soutenir une récolte de fonds en faveur des élèves des écoles publiques de Beyrouth et leur permettre ainsi d’être équipés pour l’année scolaire qui s’ouvre.

JE FAIS UN DON

—————————————–

Places disponibles

Nous avons quelques places disponibles dans certains niveaux. Vous pouvez contacter
Amandine Codorniou (+44 (0) 208 960 1278 lapetiteecolefrancaise@gmail.com)

Scholarship

One of the missions of the AEFE is to encourage the schooling of every French child residing abroad, hence scholarships are available.  If you believe that your family may be eligible for financial support, the application process and eligibility criteria can be found on the French Consulat Website.

Criteria:
• the child must be a French citizen;
• the child and family must live in the country where the school is located;
• the child, and the parent applying for financial support, must be on the register of French citizens residing abroad held by the French Consulate of the host country;
• the child must be over 3 years old;
• the child must be attending a school accredited by the French Ministry of Education (‘établissement homologué par le ministère de l’Éducation nationale’), as is the case for La Petite Ecole Française);
A request for financial support must be made to the French Consulate.

More Information

Announcements

We are delighted to welcome you to La PEF for this new academic school year.

COVID 19 : Clic here for the latest information

——————————————-

Urgence BEYROUTH

After the terrible disaster that occurred on August 4, 2020 in the Lebanese capital, the AEFE is joining the Solidarité Laïque, the Mlf, AFLEC and the ALFM Union to support a fundraising in favour of public school students of Beirut. It will thus allow them to be equipped with school supplies for the coming school year.

DONATE

—————————————–

Places Available

A limited number of places are still available for some levels. Please contact
Amandine Codorniou (+44 (0) 208 960 1278 lapetiteecolefrancaise@gmail.com)