Calendar

Calendrier 2019-2020 
Rentrée des élèves Mercredi 4 Septembre 2019
Congés de la Toussaint Jeudi 17 Octobre 2019 après la classe au Lundi 4 Novembre 2019 au matin
Vendredi 18 Octobre 2019: Journée pédagogique (personnel de la PEF seulement)
Congés de Noël Vendredi 20 Décembre 2019 après la classe au Lundi 6 Janvier 2020 au matin
Congés d’Hiver Jeudi 13 Février 2020 après la classe au Lundi 2 Mars 2020 au matin
Vendredi 14 Février 2020: Journée pédagogique (personnel de la PEF seulement)
Congés de Printemps Vendredi 3 Avril 2020 après la classe au Lundi 20 Avril 2020 au matin
Bank Holiday & Weekend prolongé Vendredi 8 Mai 2020

Vendredi 22 Mai 2020 après la classe au Lundi 1 Juin 2020 au matin

Fin de l’année scolaire Vendredi 3 Juillet 2020 après le repas de midi
Du 4 Septembre au 11 Septembre incl.(période d’adaptation) les enfants de Petite Section termineront à 12h.

 

School holidays 2019-2020 
Back to school Wednesday 4th Septembre 2019
Autunm half term Thursday 17th October 2019 after the school day to the morning of Monday 4th November 2019
Friday 18th October 2019: Internal education meeting (Only for PEF staff)
Chrismas holidays Friday 20th December 2019 after the school day to the morning of Monday 6th January 2020
Half term Thursday 13th February 2020 after the school day

to the morning of Monday 2nd March 2020

Friday 14th February 2020: Internal education meeting (Only for PEF staff)
Spring holidays Friday 3rd April 2020 after the school day

to the morning of Monday 20th April 2020

Bank holidays and long weekend Friday 8th May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020 after the school day to the morning of Monday 1st June 2020

End of 2019/20 academic year Friday 3rd July 2020 after lunch
From 4th September to 11th September incl. (owing to a period of ‘settling in’) the Petite Section children will finish at midday

More Information

Announcements

More English classes in Nursery from September 2018.

Places Available

A limited number of places are still available for some levels. Please contact
Flavie Fleuti (+442089601278 lapetiteecolefrancaise@gmail.com)