Calendar

Rentrée des élèves Mercredi 5 Septembre 2018
Congés de la Toussaint Jeudi 18 Octobre 2018 après la classe au Lundi 5 Novembre 2018 au matin
Vendredi 19 Octobre 2018: Journée pédagogique (personnel de la PEF seulement)
Congés de Noël Vendredi 21 Décembre 2018 après la classe au Lundi 7 Janvier 2019 au matin
Congés d’Hiver Jeudi 7 Février 2019 après la classe au Lundi 25 Février 2019 au matin
Vendredi 8 Février 2019: Journée pédagogique (personnel de la PEF seulement)
Congés de Printemps Vendredi 5 Avril 2019 après la classe au Mardi 23 Avril 2019 au matin
Bank Holiday & Weekend prolongé Lundi 6 Mai 2019

Vendredi 24 Mai 2019 après la classe au Lundi 3 Juin 2019 au matin

Fin de l’année scolaire Vendredi 5 Juillet 2019 après les cours
Du 5 Septembre au 12 Septembre incl.(période d’adaptation) les enfants de Petite Section termineront à 12h
School commences Wednesday 5th September 2018
Autunm half term Thursday 18th October 2018 after the school day to the morning of Monday 5th November 2018
Friday 19th October: Internal education meeting (Only for PEF staff)
Chrismas holidays Friday 21st December 2018 after the school day

to the morning of Monday 7th January 2019

Half term Thursday 7th February 2019 after the school day

to the morning of Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 8th February: Internal education meeting (Only for PEF staff)
Spring holidays Friday 5th April 2019 after the school day

to the morning of Tuesday 23 April 2019

Bank holidays and long weekend Monday 6th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019 after the school day to the morning of Monday 3rd June 2019

End of 2018/19 academic year Friday 5th July 2019 after the school day
From 5th September to 12th September incl. (owing to a period of ‘settling in’) the Petite Section children will finish at midday

 

More Information

Announcements

More English classes in Nursery from September 2018.

Places Available

A limited number of places are still available. Please contact
Flavie Fleuti (+442089601278 lapetiteecolefrancaise@gmail.com)